ÖGJ
PositionÖGB Bundesjugendvorsitzender

Name Sascha Ernszt

AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 / 1 / 53 444-39062 Mailsascha.ernszt@oegb.at
PositionÖGB Bundesjugendsekretär

Name Stefan Bartl

Organisation / AbteilungÖGB Bundesjugendabteilung AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 / 1 / 53 444-39064 Mailstefan.bartl@oegb.at
PositionGremien, Veranstaltungen

Name Cornelia Kodym

Organisation / AbteilungÖGB Bundesjugendabteilung AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 / 1 / 53 444-39062 Mailcornelia.kodym@oegb.at
PositionWiener Jugendsekretär

Name Sumit Kumar

Organisation / AbteilungÖGB Jugendabteilung AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 / 1 / 53 444-39065 Mailsumit.kumar@oegb.at
PositionÖGB Jugendsekretär

Name Denis Strieder BA

Organisation / AbteilungÖGB Bundesjugendabteilung AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 / 1 / 53 444-39068 Maildenis.strieder@oegb.at
PositionFinanzen und Organisation

Name Peter Homolka

Organisation / AbteilungÖGB Bundesjugendabteilung AdresseJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
Telefon+43 / 1 / 53 444-39063 Mailpeter.homolka@oegb.at